5 Things To Do in Quarantine

With all the craziness going on right now, it is so hard to find rest and enjoyment in the little things. We are all a little overwhelmed and stressed, so here are 5 things to do to relieve stress, express creativity, and refresh you when you need.

  1. Watercolor painting- I have recently rediscovered painting and it has been so fun! You can watercolor anything- over a picture, on a piece of paper, on a napkin, etc! This is a perfect way to relieve stress and let your creativity flow.
  2. Bake something- I have been loving baking all sorts of cookie and brownie recipes lately. Check out Pinterest and type in easy baking recipes to find inspo!
  3. Catch up on TV shows- I recently made a post on my Instagram about some of my favorite shows to watch right now! Binge your favorite series or try a new one.
  4. Reorganize your phone- Doing this always makes me feel refreshed. Change up your apps, home screen, lock screen, and even phone case to try something new! Posts coming soon with phone organization tips, my favorite apps, and my favorite phone cases!
  5. Experiment with photography and picture editing- I have been having so much fun taking pictures of things on my daily walks and then editing them! I use apps like Lightroom, Photoshop Express, Canva, and Picsart to make fun designs and edit my pictures.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started