The Best iPhone Cases of 2020

Hi everyone! I am so excited to discuss one of my absolute favorite fashion statements- phone cases. Over the years I have tested tons of different cases and I’ve narrowed it down to my top four brands for you all. All of these cases hold up so well and have their own pros and cons that I can’t wait to discuss with you!


Loopy Cases– I am starting off with my personal favorite- the Loopy case. I was skeptical for months before finally deciding to purchase one of these cases. I am so impressed with both the quality and look of this case.

  • Adjustable strap that you can put your fingers through when you hold the case. You can also use this to hang your phone off your fingers while carrying groceries, going for a walk, etc.
  • Many fun designs to choose from and loops are available for purchase in other colors such as neon, pastel, and glow in the dark.
  • Easy to clean
  • Cases cost $39.00
  • Get 10-15% off using codes from https://www.loopycases.com/pages/loopy-secret-discount-code
  • Available on http://loopycases.com


Casetify Cases– I have been ordering these cases for years and I love how many options they have for cases. If you see anyone on instagram with a glitter case or a case with their name, it is probably from Casetify.

  • Customizable cases in all forms- glitter, neon sand, clear, leather, and more!
  • Tons of choices for floral designs, animals, and abstract patterns done by a variety of artists.
  • FYI- I have found that the clear cases tend to scratch easily if you are rough with your phone or throw it in your purse a lot, but if you are careful, it should not be a problem.
  • Drop protection on specific cases prevents cracks and damage to the phone.
  • Cases cost between $30-$60.
  • Available on http://casetify.com

Sonix Cases– I got my first Sonix case at the end of last year and I was definitely impressed. I love how the floral pattern goes with my black phone, and I would definitely purchase another in the future.

  • Come in tons of fun designs and colors to make your phone stand out and look totally unique.
  • Color payoff and image printing is gorgeous and definitely shows off the quality of the design.
  • FYI- over time, sides do start to yellow slightly on the clear cases, but this is not obvious when the case is on my black phone.
  • Cases can be ordered on Amazon and come in very quickly.
  • Cost $35- $50 but the site often has discounts for older prints.
  • Available on http://shopsonix.com or https://amzn.to/2Kk9SCd
  • Disclaimer- I do receive a small commission for any cases bought through my amazon shop link posted above.

Apple Silicone Cases– Of course for my last pick, the classic silicone case had to be the one. I have used these cases ever since I had my first iPhone and they never disappoint.

  • Come in tons of colors.
  • Apple recently released Popsocket sliders to go on these cases. They are fully adjustable and you don’t have to worry about the Popsocket unsticking, sliding off, or leaving residue on your case ($14.95).
  • Also come in the form of a charging case ($129).
  • Super easy to clean
  • Feel buttery soft and sleek in your hand.
  • Cost- $39
  • Available on http://apple.com
  • Popsocket Popgrip Slide and Silicone Charging Case also available on http://apple.com

I really hope you all enjoyed this breakdown of my favorite iPhone cases of 2020! Be sure to connect with me on my social medias and subscribe to my email list for more posts. Xoxox.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started